Choose the language 
  • Home
  • About Feng Rui
    Contact Us

    Fax number:+86-0769-87568798
    Foreign:+86-0769-86203929
    Domestic:+86-0769-86203992
    E-mail: manager@fungswi.com
                    sales@fungswi.com

    Home>>About Feng Rui>>About Feng Rui

    Dongguan Feng Rui Plastic Mold Factory established 2003, is specialized in researching and developing products, designing and molding plastic products. We are located at Danxing industrial area, Fenggang town, Dongguan city, next to Shenzhen and Hong Kong. Our company with almost 10,000 square meters has top-class precision mold-making equipments, quality inspection instruments such as high-speed CNC machining center imported from Japan, precision high-speed EDM, wire EDM,CMM and 20 sets of injection machines from 100 to 400 press tons. And,we also have 3D Chronograph precision equipments.

    Our team includes a group of excellent high-quality management personnel, experienced engineers, designers, production technicians and normal staffs. Under the principles of customer-first, improvement on the basis of technical innovation and survival with quality, as well as promoting efficiency by strict management, but also under the rigorous attitude of implementing ISO9001 quality certification system, our company can always provide excellent products and top-class service for customers with satisfying lead time, and at the same time we always keep step with various development home and abroad.

    Our business capabilities cover the molds for the products such as home appliances, automobile parts, medical instruments, precision parts, digital communication, IT electronic parts ,teaching and office supplies, building monitoring intercoms and gears. We have successfully established long-term business with Joyoung, Supor, Tonze, Bear, Xiuhe, Peuceot and MW, Nissan, A&J, Philips, Sony Ericsson, NEC, Panasonic, SANYO.

    Dongguan Feng Rui plastic mold factory is open to sincerely cooperate with all friends to create brilliant on the principle of equality and mutual benefit and warmly welcome your visit.   

    点击这里给我发消息
    点击这里给我发消息
    点击这里给我发消息
    Call me!FENGRUI MOLD

请选择语言版本 
  • 首 页
  • 走进丰瑞/ Category
    联系方式/ Contact

    传真号码:+86-0769-87568798 国内业务:+86-0769-86203992
    海外业务:+86-0769-86203929
    电子邮箱: tony@fungswi.com 
    dong@fungswi.com

    首页>>走进丰瑞>>走进丰瑞

    东东莞市丰瑞模具塑胶厂创立于2003年,是一家集产品开发、精密模具设计、制造和塑胶产品生产加工为一体高科技综合型模具企业。公司座落于广东省东莞市凤岗丹兴工业城,近邻深圳、香港,交通便利,四通八达。公司厂房面积近万平方米,拥有各种进口先进一流的精密模具生产制造设备、质量检测仪器,如日本高速CNC加工中心、精密高速火花机、线切割、20多台100T至400T的注塑机,三次元测数仪等精密设备。
    公司集聚了一批优秀的高素质管理人才、经验丰富的工程设计师、生产技师、员工近200人的团队。企业一直秉持着以顾客为中心、以科技创新、以质量求生存、以信誉促发展、以管理促效益的经营理念,一向贯彻“要求最好、力争更好”的企业文化,始终坚持推行ISO9001质量管理认证体系,以严谨的态度,精益求精工作作风为客户设计最卓越的产品和提供一流的服务。促使公司产品在质量和纳期等方面保持着与国内和国际同步,并朝着更高、更快的目标不断努力,坚持走科技兴企之路支撑企业的战略发展。

    公司业务主要以大小家电、汽车配件、医疗器械、精密配件、通讯数码、IT电子产品、教学办公用品、楼宇监控对讲、齿轮等模具产品为主。 经过近十年的经营发展,公司先后与国内的九阳、苏泊尔、天际、小熊、旭和、希莱恒等以及亚欧的宝马、标致、 尼桑 、A&J、飞利浦、松下、东芝、索尼、NEC 、三洋、健伍等国际企业长期合作。

    丰瑞愿在平等互利的条件下,与各界朋友精诚合作,共谋发展,热诚欢迎国内外朋友莅临参观和指导,实现互惠互利的双赢策略!